

53rd BARUM CZECH RALLY ZLIN 2024

16 - 18 August 2024

| Date: | Friday, 16 th August, 2024 | Time: | 08.25 hrs |
|--------------|---------------------------------------|---------------|-----------|
| Subject: | Stewards Communication No. 2 | Document No.: | 2.2 |
| From: To: | The Stewards All Competitors | | |
| | Number of pages: 1 | Attachments: | - |

According to the FIA Regional Rally Sporting Regulations V1a Art. 37.8 in addition to the first 15 drivers in the classification of the QS the following drivers will start in the order of the Qualifying Stage classification.

| St.Nr. | Competitor | Driver |
|--------|-------------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | BRC RACING TEAM | Hayden PADDON |
| 2 | EFREN LLARENA | Efren LLARENA |
| 4 | MATHIEU FRANCESCHI | Mathieu FRANCESCHI |
| 7 | MIKO MARCZYK | Miko MARCZYK |
| 8 | TEAM MRF TYRES | Andrea MABELLINI |
| 9 | JON ARMSTRONG | Jon ARMSTRONG |
| 10 | EUROSOL RACING TEAM HUNGARY | Simon WAGNER |
| 11 | ACCR ORSÁK RALLY SPORT | Erik CAIS |
| 12 | ACCR TOYOTA DOLÁK | Filip MAREŠ |
| 15 | AUTO PODBABSKÁ ŠKODA MOL TEAM | Dominik STŘÍTESKÝ |
| 16 | AGROTEC ŠKODA RALLY TEAM | Jan KOPECKÝ |
| 17 | SAMOHÝL ŠKODA TEAM | Adam BŘEZÍK |
| 18 | EUROOIL TEAM | Václav PECH |
| 19 | PRAGA AUTOMOTIVE | Aleš JIRÁSEK |
| 20 | MARTIN VLČEK | Martin VLČEK |

15 cars

A competitor on this list not finishing the QS or not participating in the QS will start as last of this group.

All other drivers who have taken part in the Qualifying Stage will be seeded next on the start list, after this group according to their classification

Arnas PALIUKENAS (LTU) FIA Chairperson of the Stewards

hun

Jaroslaw NOWOROL (POL) FIA Steward

Tomas KUNC (CZE) ASN Steward